Row Wrapper 2

4153O - 1604135 Beauty and the Beach

4.8636
(22 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Be our Guest! Come kick back and relax at this immaculate and completely remodeled vacation rental on Hollywood Beach. This home is air conditioned and ocean front. Almost the entire first level of this property is a master suite that features a queen bed, private full bath, and a private living area with beverage/wine fridge and a queen sofa bed. Enjoy private access to the first floor patio right on the beach. Upstairs you will find a very spacious living area with plenty of seating for all and wonderful views of the water. The dining area features a beautiful dining table that seats 8, or take your meal out to eat on the deck! The kitchen features granite counter tops, stainless steal appliances, and plenty of cooking space. There are two more bedrooms upstairs. The upstairs master features a king bed and a full bathroom, and the other bedroom features two twin size beds with a bathroom just across the hall. Check out the life size chess board in the garage and play a fun game with family and friends! Amenities include 2 Beach Cruisers, 8 Beach Chairs, 2 Skim Boards, a sand bucket, 2 Beach Umbrellas, 2 Boogie Boards, a Surfboard, a beach cart, an ice chest, and 2 BBQs.

*This home is Air Conditioned*

**Many of our homes have various types of internet & cable access provided by various third parties. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.**

**All reservation, 30 nights and longer, MUST be booked over the phone. Any reservations for 30 nights or longer may be subject to price change**

Features

Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Ocean View

Location

  • Oceanfront

Area

  • Hollywood Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Convertino Beach Rental 2022

July 2022
, La Verne, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location and spacious home. Amenities such as bikes, chairs and beach toys were excellent. Bath towels and beach towels were not acceptable in quantity and condition. Master shower is stained and dirty and the drain backed up during the shower making it unusable during the stay.

A perfect beach vacation

June 2022
, Carlsbad, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved our stay here. Everything we needed was provided. Check in and out was very easy. Would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

We are happy to hear that your stay went so well and that you had a good experience! Thank you for the review, we hope to have you stay with us again!

LOVE THIS HOUSE!!!!

June 2022
, LOS ANGELES, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loves this place!!!

Remax was and IS a pleasure to work with

Looking forward to returning very soon!

Manager's Response

Hi Rena! Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay. We're looking forward to having you back again!

Relaxing trip

September 2021
, Phoenix, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This property was perfect place to rest and unwind! Close to many amenities. Quite locations and good layout.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your review Patricia! We hope you come back again!

Lovely ocean breezes.....

August 2021
, Bend, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was a wonderful property whose location really can't be beat. We basically checked in and never left! We had everything we could possibly need and enjoyed a very relaxing family getaway spending endless hours playing in the surf and sand. We wrapped up our day by lounging on the deck and watching the gorgeous sunset.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope you come back again next year!

Incredible getaway

August 2021
, Agoura Hills, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our 2nd year here for vacation and was just as amazing as we remembered from last year. Gorgeous house with everything you could need right on the beach. Who could ask for more!!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We hope you come back again!

WONDERFUL FAMILY VACATION

August 2021
, Newbury Park, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love everything about this house. The location is great....within walking distance to shops and restaurants as well as the beach. Local Farmer's Market on Sunday too. We will be back!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the 5 star review Michelle!! Come back again!

Beach Paradise

June 2021
, Thousand Oaks, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is a beautiful, modern, peaceful, quiet get-away. The pictures depict exactly how the house looks. It was very clean upon arrival. There were minor issues in terms of the general condition - slider downstairs very difficult to open; master bath sink backs-up; BBQ not clean and/or needs replacing. Otherwise it was simply magnificient and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us Diana! We have addressed those issues, please come back again!

Perfect

May 2021
, Leawood, KS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Submitted a review through Vrbo on 6/1/21

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We hope you come back again!

Great experience!

November 2020
, Santa Monica, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed for 5 beautiful and quiet days after Thanksgiving.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! Please come back and stay with us again!

Amazing house!

November 2020
, Westlake village, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Super clean! Amazing views! We loved our stay and will be back!

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving a wonderful review Vicky! We do hope you return for another vacation here at the beach!

Amazing house!

November 2020
, Westlake Village, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Super clean! Amazing views! We loved our stay and will be back!

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving a wonderful review Vicky! We do hope you return for another vacation here at the beach!

great location

September 2020
, los Angeles, CA US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1

First the positives, we loved staying at the beach, our location couldn't have been better. When we arrived we found a filthy bar-b-que. I called the office and the next morning we had a brand new one. I was very impressed. I was told that the unit would be cleaned on Friday and I was lucky that instead of being empty for 24 hours my rental would be empty for 48 hours. We arrived at 2:50 ten minutes before our 3pm check in to find the maid just finishing up. Towels in the dryer not ready until the next day. I was told that a professional cleaning crew would clean the house form top to bottom for covid.I had to scrub all the pots that I used as they were filthy and the kitchen mat was also filthy. Believe me I left the house much cleaner than I got it. The pictures of the house showed it with accessories and the furniture looked clean and pristine and the beds looked like they had lovely pressed sheets, not so at all. I will say that once I accepted the fact that nothing was as presented we did have a beautiful weather and it was nice to have a change of scene. At over $800 a day I expected to have what the picture and my questioning promised.

Fantastic Beach Front

August 2020
, Valley Village, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have rented beach front houses in Hollywood Beach before, this was by far the nicest and tastefully decorated house we stayed.

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We hope you will come back again!

Awesome Week at the Beach

July 2020
, Newbury Park, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a great family vacation at this property. It was everything we could have wanted. The beds are comfortable. The rooms were clean. The games and toys in the garage added tons of fun. I hope we come stay here every year

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We hope you will come back again!

Stay At The Beach

July 2020
, Tarzana, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great family beach rental! We had the best toime and cant wait to return!

Manager's Response

We are so happy that you had a great time! Come back again next year!

THE TITLE SAYS IT ALL

August 2019
, RANCHO CUCAMONGA , CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I had a wonderful time. This was a great beach house to stay at. I didn't want to leave. Its in the perfect spot to enjoy the beautiful sunsets. This was a newly renovated rental and they did a great job with the design and paid great attention to details. My only issue that since it was so new, it didn't have all the left over spices and seasonings from previous guest. No big deal though, the markets are close by and there were a lot of good restaurants to try. The walk to the beach isn't to bad if your just pleasurably walking, but for me dragging a wagon full of items back and forth for the wife and kid can get tiring.
To many pros to list and the cons are so unimportant. I will definitely be coming back to stay here again for another family get away.

Beauty and the beach

August 2019
, Burbank, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really enjoyed our stay at the beach. The house is in a great location and comes pretty well appointed new owners/renters that have a real interest in satisfying The customers Enjoy this clip mobile perfume the fact that many items were labeled and there was a multitude of beach towels ! Had some problems with the air conditioner not working all week but they did send a repair man twice and then the owner offered a partial refund Beds were very comfortable and the accommodations were quite nice. The owners are very reasonable and nice people that seem to actually care about your experience

Everything I expected in a wonderful beach house!

August 2019
, Lafayette, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had our family at this wonderful beach house (aunts, uncles, kids, niece and nephew) and it was wonderful. It is as beautiful as the picture. We liked the upstairs/downstairs configuration as it gave two couples a separate floor and bathroom. We'll be coming back!

Everything I expected in a wonderful beach house!

August 2019
, Lafayette, CA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had our family at this wonderful beach house (aunts, uncles, kids, niece and nephew) and it was wonderful. It is as beautiful as the picture. We liked the upstairs/downstairs configuration as it gave two couples a separate floor and bathroom. We'll be coming back!

Great Family Vacation Spot

July 2019
, Pasadena, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family of seven really enjoyed our week at this property. The house was recently remodeled, in immaculate condition, and had all the amenities we could have hoped for during our stay.

The Perfect Vacation

May 2019
, LA CANADA FLT, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Thank you so very much for allowing our family to stay at your lovely beach retreat. It was the first time our family had been together since Christmas and it was a magical weekend. The view, location, decor and amenities were spectacular and I would highly recomment this home to anyone who wants to rent the prefect beach house.