Row Wrapper 2

3373H 1805435 Hollywood Beach Manor with Spa

4.6190
(21 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
5 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Hollywood Beach Manor at the Beach. Come on in this beautiful 3-story home. As you walk in, the first floor greets you with a nook on the left hand side to relax on a comfortable pull out sofa with a flat screen television. Easy access to the 2-car attached garage along with entry way to the back patio. Also on this floor you will find a bedroom with a queen size bed and full bathroom. Upstairs on the second floor is the dining room, open concept kitchen, living room, and family room that overlooks the Channel Islands Harbor and Yacht Club. Bundle up in the family room that includes flat screen television, fire place, and balcony. Awaits you on the third level are the master bedroom with en suite bathroom, walk in closet, and balcony. An additional two other bedrooms with Queen Size Beds and Jack and Jill bathroom are on this floor. The top deck offers spectacular panoramic views of the ocean, mountains, and harbor. Relax in the spa on the top deck while taking in the views.

An amazing home for families or friends traveling together, large space, intimate entertaining and enjoying the local desirable spot of Hollywood Beach in the beautiful Southern California. The Hollywood Beach community offers delicious local restaurants, boat excursions, and so much more!

Features

Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Hot Tub

Area

  • Hollywood Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great family vacation

July 2022
, Redlands, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful, spacious and perfect for a family vacation. Beach, marina, Sunday market all walking distance.

Manager's Response

Hi Marie, we are so happy that you enjoyed the Hollywood Beach Mansion, it truly is a beautiful home, and so close to the marina. Thank you for letting us host your vacation, we look forward to your future stays with us. Have a fun and safe summer.

Beautiful Home

July 2022
, West Hills, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is one of the most beautiful homes we've ever stayed in. With multiple living room areas to relax in, our family was able to spread out and truly enjoy the beach life. We took advantage of walking to the beach and around the harbor. The views from this home are amazing!

Wedding trip

June 2022
, Van Wert, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Stayed here to attend a wedding. Location and home were beautiful. Hot tub and fireplace were not working. Quick response from property management. Wasn’t able to be repaired while we were there. Would definitely stay there again if in that area.

Manager's Response

We do apologize that the hot tub and fire place were not working while you were there. We have since been able to correct those issues and we have everything up and running. We hope that you do come back and book with us. Have a wonderful summer.

Love this home

January 2022
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We spent the most pleasurable time at this spacious well equiped home. beds were comfortalbe the house has so many areas to enjoy together or for privacy. Beautiful location with view of the marina. very close to the beach and glorious sunsets from the balcony!!

Manager's Response

Hi Jodi!

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am glad you had such a great time and we look forward to your next visit.

Hollywood beach house, Oxnard CA

November 2021
, East Wenatchee, WA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Vacation with 4 couples no children. The house was clean, bright with natural light, and spacious layout (master bath felt cavernous - great water pressure in the shower). Kitchen was well appointed, though short on wine glasses and coffee cups. Appliances are top notch Wolf gas range, dishwasher and fridge adequate. Beds were comfortable with nice linens (natural fiber, not synthetic) and sturdy (I abhor beds that wobble or squeak). Everything was in working condition.
Location was ideal! Close to beach, farmers market and restaurants - all a walkable distance. Felt private though we were close to everything.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for this amazing and very well written review! We are thrilled you loved the home and will be sure to stock the house with more wine glasses and coffee cups! Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again!

Amazing Oxnard House

September 2021
, Woodland Hills , CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was gorgeous, 3 stores and decorated beautifully. The beds were new with all new bedding and all the furniture and fixtures were luxury. Its literally 2 houses from the beach and across the street from the marina. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching boats, we also went to the farmers market on Sunday AM. The house has a jacuzzi upstairs on the rooftop as well. We would love to stay here again!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review! We loved having you, and we hope you come back again!

Great Location For our Family

July 2021
, Redlands, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family loved the location and the property along with the responsive staff of the RE/Max team

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We hope you come back again!

Great Location For our Family

July 2021
, Redlands, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family loved the location and the property along with the responsive staff of the RE/Max team

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We hope you come back again!

Wonderful home!

June 2021
, Phoenix, AZ US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a. Ice stay at the home. It accommodated our group nicely. It’s very open and spacious and had a nice view of the marina and rooftop view of ocean. Kitchen was great and could use a couple more items. We purchased a BBQ set of tongs and a spatula for flipping :) Remax was quick to address any concerns and checking out was super easy.

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving us a nice review Michelle, we love having awesome tenants like you!

Hollywood Beach Manor, Oxnard, CA May 2021

May 2021
, Denver, CO US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoyed the property and location. Property Management Company was unresponsive over the weekend to answer questions about home equipment operation.

Manager's Response

Hi Shawn, I am so sorry that no one was able to respond to your questions. This weekend, we were closed, as we laid one of our very own to rest. We do hope you return the future!

Great property, extremely unprofessional Remax manager

March 2021
, Montclair, CA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

I'd first like to be clear: the house was in good condition, the location was great and the amenities provided were lovely (though we did not stay in the house this review is listed on).

Apart from minimal facilities-based complaints, small things like loose door handles, the house itself was great. The problem came when, on the last morning of our stay (nearly a day before we were supposed to check out), a Remax representative came to our door informing us that we were in the wrong house and needed to move immediately. After quite a bit of back-and-forth, we discovered that in fact Remax had sent us the wrong address and, while we were in the wrong house, the representative admitted it was 100% Remax's fault.

They apparently had switched up some emails and had a new booking coming into the house we were currently staying in (to be clear, the one they had emailed us the lockbox code for), and requested that we move out as quickly as possible in order to resolve their double-booking. Why that was our responsibility and not Remax's, I do not know.

In Remax's defense, they were subsequently able to arrange the cleaners so that we did not actually need to leave, but we spent the better part of an hour convinced that we had to be out within two hours and had begun to pack accordingly. We checked out an hour before our assigned time as a courtesy to the rental company and asked for compensation in exchange for the fact that the house we stayed in had two fewer bathrooms and was missing the spa. After multiple conversations, it became clear that Remax – particularly the manager – had no interest in actually fixing the mistake and instead focused on leveling accusations that we did not deserve further compensation because we could have called and asked about the inconsistencies, and at one point actively accused me of trying to "milk" them.

In short, though the property was lovely, I'm not confident it's worth the headache

Christmas at the beach

December 2020
, Oxnard, CA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great experience from start to finish.The ladies at Remax Gold Coast made my experience a great one. The house was in excellent condition with everything in working order .The whole experience `made for a memorable experience for my family and myself. Thank you again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us! Please come back and visit again!

Nice location but quite a few things not quite right

November 2020
, Seattle, WA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

This is a large home with plenty of space for the family to move around. The location is great. Very close to the beach and nice view of the marina. It was very clean. However there were quite a few weird/ annoying things about the house. 1) the dishwasher soap trap is broken, so it won’t close 2) the toaster doesn’t actually toast it only gets warm 3) the house is meant for a large family gathering, yet there is pretty limited large pans/ serving ware for cooking and serving 4) the windows in one of the bathrooms and the downstairs bedroom don’t have curtains. The bathroom window can be seen into from the neighbors house and there is a walkway right behind the downstairs bedroom windows that someone could see through 5) the jacuzzi cover doesn’t have all of the straps to attach to the hot tub and the cover kept blowing off.

Memorable Stay-cation

October 2020
, Ventura, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our experience at this vacation rental exceeded our expectations. Being locals in the area near the location of Hollywood Beach we wanted to do a "stay-cation" in our already beautiful city as we had family come from out of state we just wanted a nice spacious house close by to the beach. The house layout was perfect for a multi family stay with different aged kids. There was plenty to do, great area, great neighbors. Ended each night on the rooftop deck watching the beautiful sunsets. Highly recommend, we just wished we would have booked a longer stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving such a nice review! Come back again please!

The Trips Trip to Oxnard

October 2020
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We took the house so we could have some time with our daughter and son in law-and their 3 year old triplets! We all had a great time. The three levels in the house let the grandparents stay downstairs and the young family up top, with the great open space living-dining-kitchen middle floor our common ground. And the trips loved their first time in a spa!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for leaving a nice review Sharon! We hope you return for another vacation!

The Trips Trip to Oxnard

October 2020
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We took the house so we could have some time with our daughter and son in law-and their 3 year old triplets! We all had a great time. The three levels in the house let the grandparents stay downstairs and the young family up top, with the great open space living-dining-kitchen middle floor our common ground. And the trips loved their first time in a spa!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for leaving a nice review Sharon! We hope you return for another vacation!

Summer at Hollywood Beach

July 2020
, La Canada, CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Lovely time.

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We hope you will come back again!

Summer at Hollywood Beach

July 2020
, La Canada, CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Lovely time.

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We hope you will come back again!

Family Summer Vacation Extrodinnaire

July 2020
, Redlands, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was perfect for our family of 10. Excellent location to both marina and the beach. The view from the roof is spectacular. I would be nice if there was an umbrella on the roof. The house was really clean and well stocked, a gorgeous kitchen and bedrooms. We enjoyed our stay very much. Needs a microwave in the kitchen is only suggestion.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review Marie! We will be reaching out to the homeowner regarding purchasing a microwave. Thank you for your feedback!

Family Summer Vacation Extrodinnaire

July 2020
, Redlands, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was perfect for our family of 10. Excellent location to both marina and the beach. The view from the roof is spectacular. I would be nice if there was an umbrella on the roof. The house was really clean and well stocked, a gorgeous kitchen and bedrooms. We enjoyed our stay very much. Needs a microwave in the kitchen is only suggestion.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review Marie! We will be reaching out to the homeowner regarding purchasing a microwave. Thank you for your feedback!

Family friendly!

July 2020
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful and spacious house, only one block from the beach. We had 4 adults and 5 small children in the house, and we were very comfortable. The house is well stocked with cookware and beach equipment. I would definitely stay there again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Please come back again!