Row Wrapper 2

3101 Peninsula Rd#312 Harbor Lights - 636077 Monthly Rental

4.0000
(4 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Marina condo with views of the channel, 1 bedroom with 1 bathroom. Home is on the 3rd floor facing the marina, unit has Pergo floors through out, kitchen has granite counter tops with all the cooking utensils. Bedroom has queen bed with walk in closet with door to patio. Living room has a queen size sleeper sofa with feather bed in walk-in closet for more comfort.

1 car underground parking, coin opt laundry on each floor, heated pool all year round with Jacuzzi. Elevator to the 3rd floor. Building is totally secure. Rent plus a flat rate of utilities, (Water, Electric,Cable, WIFI) one time HOA fee , tenant transfer, cleaning fee. Toppers pizza is walking distance from condo to watch all the sport shows while having a beer and pizza. Tennis courts are available as well. Also close to plenty of other shops and restaurants. Only a quick drive, bike ride, or walk to the beach!

Channel Islands Waterfront Homes are Condos in Oxnard, Ca. Located on the west side of the "Peninsula" which is actually an island in the middle of the Channel Islands Harbor. The units are condominium style and were converted from apartments. The first floor is parking. Above the parking there are 3 floors of condominiums much like a hotel. Included with your stay the main swimming pool and spa, saunas, fitness room, showers, tennis courts, lounge with a fireplace, and private party facilities.

Now you can live where beautiful sunsets meet the Channel Islands. Watch the sail boats arrive, walk to the beach and local restaurants. Entertain your guests with the lifestyle that Southern California has to offer. All this is now possible at Channel Islands Waterfront Homes in beautiful Ventura County, California.
You'll be part of activities like whale watching, sailing, surfing: The total beach lifestyle.Your Channel Islands Waterfront home puts you near all this and more at a price that is within reach.

Condo: Rental price, deposit equal to rent, credit check, cleaning, HOA one time fee, booking fee.

Sorry we do not accept pets

*Many of our homes have various types of internet & cable access provided by various third parties. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.

**On all bookings 30 days or longer an online application will be needed. $35 per person to apply
Security deposits on stays 30 days or longer will be equal to one full month's rent
Flat rate monthly utility fee will be added.**

Features

Amenities

  • Monthly Rentals

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Summer in Oxnard

July 2014
, Goodyear, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great stay. Would rent the property again.

Great Beach Getaway

April 2013
, United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

On a scale of 1 10, I give this vacation rental an 11. Everything about our stay was perfect. When I opened the door to the unit, I was enchanted by the dcor everything about it screams, Im staying at the beach. The unit is beautifully furnished, and comfy and cozy all at the same time. In addition to the tasteful dcor, this unit is incredibly clean. The light floors, and dark countertops both highlight any dirt, and I can honestly say there was not a spec of dust or a fingerprint to be found after we were there 5 minutes it was a completely different story. The harbor views are beautiful, and the balcony is the perfect place to relax with a glass of wine, and a good book.

The property has many wonderful amenities including an outdoor pool and gym. Between the pool and the beach, my two young children were completely entertained - a truly wonderful place to get away and play outdoors. The property is close to the beach, restaurants and grocery stores. It has everything you need if you want to stay in and cook a meal. However, on the off chance that youre exhausted from playing all day, and cant muster the energy to cook a meal, the management company provides a book with the menus for many local restaurants. This home far exceeded our expectations. Weve paid much more for vacation rentals, and have gotten much less. Overall this is a beautiful home, in a fantastic location, at an incredible value.

A challenge to enjoy a 30-day stay.

February 2013
, Clark Fork, ID United States

Overall
1
Cleanliness
4
Location
1
Property condition
3

First day, toilet inoperative, dead bolt latch fell off, Scheduled meeting with your assoc. at 3 PM didn't appear until 4 PM, site under constructiuon left us without water for 4-days, no sewer use and car required to be moved be 8 Am till 4:30 PM, TV limited to 12 english speaking channels, elevator inoperative 2 times. Called listed # to report and was told service was cancelled day before, called your office and call was returned 1 1/2 days later,The last day, the inside door handle fell off.
We travelled from North Idaho hoping to escape the below freezing weather and enjoy sunshine. Instead, our room balcony was situated so that at no time during the day did the sun shine on any part of the deck. It was shaded during the length of our stay. Had we known that the room was confined to the shade, we would not have rented it for 30-days.

Manager's Response

We always hate to hear that a guest did not enjoy their stay. The toilet was repaired prior to your arrival, and unfortunately we were not made aware of the deadbolt or we would have fixed that too. We apologize that the property manager did not arrive on time as we know that on a vacation every moment counts. We strive to provide excellent service and will make an effort to be more punctual; however, we prefer to be made aware of the problems so we can send our professional vendors so issues can be fixed in one trip and you do not have to be disturbed multiple times. As for the construction, we informed the tenant upon booking the unit and gave a discount on the rent for the inconvenience, we cannot control the construction but did notify you upon arrival of the date and time the water was going to be off. The water should have only been off during the construction and we will be contacting the HOA regarding this issue and the elevators. While inconvenient there are stairs for when the elevator is not working. Most our owner’s are happy to add channels to the TV service at the tenant’s expense for their stay. It is best to request this prior to your stay so everything can be set up for when you get here. This unit has amazing harbor views and you can see spectacular sunsets. There is a pool for catching more sunshine if you can’t get your fill on the unit’s deck. Other amenities are waterside clubhouse, tennis court, sauna, spa, gym, & barbeques. There is a great walkway around the harbor for morning walks and walking distance to water sports, shopping, and farmer’s market. With rates of $1,800 per month during the off season and $2,000 per month during the peak including the utilities makes this rental more affordable than a hotel!

Long Term Rental

September 2012
, Ridgecrest, Ca United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Kristina (and staff) have been awesome to work with. I can be a tad difficult and particular, and she took everything in stride. I am actually using this company for a 1 year rental of a beautiful home that is competitively priced. I have been very happy with the service providred so far.