Row Wrapper 2

2834SR - 793476 Coastal Pool Retreat in the Ventura Keys!

4.0000
(6 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Welcome to our newest addition to our Vacation Rental family! Located in the gorgeous Ventura Keys, this property is situated close to restaurants, shops, Ventura's downtown Main Street, and the Pacific Ocean! Upon entering the property, you are greeted with the light and airy openness of the living room. With its wood flooring, large, plush couches, and brick fireplace, you and your family will have a relaxing time while enjoying this space. Just outside the windowed, double doors, you will gain access to the stunning backyard. The backyard features tall walls for your privacy as well as the only private pool we have in all of our Vacation Rentals! The pool, which was recently remodeled, has a retractable automatic cover, jacuzzi, lounge chairs, and built-in outdoor kitchen for those warm summer night bbq's. Back inside the home to the left of the living room you will find the kitchen. With its tiled flooring, long countertops, and updated appliances, this kitchen will provide you with all you need when it comes to your cooking expeditions. To the right of the living room, you will also find the first bedroom, which features a queen sized bed and a flat screen TV as well as its own personal en-suite. The en-suite features a shower as well as his and her sinks. Upstairs you will find the remaining bedrooms and bathrooms. The second bedroom features two full beds and a flat screen TV. The third bedroom features a mounted flat screen TV and a bunk bed with two twin mattresses. The master features a king sized bed as well as a large window overlooking the serene surrounding area. All bedrooms feature wood flooring as well. The bathroom is also located on the second floor and comes with a shower/tub combo as well as his and hers sinks.

Book your stay today!

**Many of our homes have various types of internet & cable access provided by various third parties. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.

**All reservations, 30 nights and longer, MUST be booked over the phone. Any reservations for 30 nights or longer may be subject to price change**

**Ventura STVR Permit #: 2273**

This rental is subject to temporary occupancy limitations. For more information, please visit

Features

Amenities

  • Private Pool

Area

  • Ventura Keys

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great location and nice pool

May 2022
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

Stay here for the location and the pool/spa. The bathrooms need some updating and simple fixes to make it a little more private and convenient for bigger groups/families. The beds were not very comfortable, but were fine for a couple of nights. Other than that, the location is amazing and there were lots of parks and nice walks to do with kids. We spent a lot of time in the spa and pool, which both kids and adults loved!

Manager's Response

Hi Cece,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and the feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay!

Terrible experience

July 2021
, Santa Cruz, CA United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
1

Unsatisfactory condition of the property. Plumbing issues. Garbage issues. Safety issues. The only good thing was a pool (and location), but the house is not in a good condition and we had to fix and clean a lot of things on our own to stay there.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Anton, we are sorry you were unhappy with the home but we did send out vendors regularly to correct the issues that arose.

Fantastic Rental

July 2021
, Ojai, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was centrally located, great amenities! The grandkids totally enjoyed the beautiful pool!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the 5 star review Teresa! We hope you come back again!

Mom’s Birthday Getaway

October 2020
, ARLETA, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We chose this property for its location it was centrally located for the whole family it had more than ample room for everybody location was the biggest plus property also had a wonderful swimming pool that everybody enjoyed and were able to prepare meals and watch the Dodgers game altogether.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review! We hope you come back again!

A weekend away

September 2020
, Los Angeles, CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The living room furniture was very comfortable, and everything was very clean. The kitchen was not stocked at all. No salt and pepper or olive oil even, so just be prepared to bring anything you might need for cooking. Also to pool takes a really long time to heat up. The beach is a very easy walk, and it was overall a great place to stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We hope you will come back again!

Beautiful Ventura!

January 2020
, Platteville, WI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the house in Ventura. The pool and hot tub made it! I only wish it had been heated sooner but we figured it out within a day. The location was great! We walked most places. Very family friendly house. The kitchen was well stocked with appliances and most of what you’d need.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your review! Unfortunately it does take a while for pools to heat. We are so happy that you had a great time! Please come back and stay with us again!