Row Wrapper 2

3616O - 1274019 The Pearl of Hollywood Beach

4.8235
(17 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
5 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Your vacation starts when you step into this beautifully-modern home located inboard on Hollywood Beach! Offering 3 stories of living space, this home includes 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and a rooftop deck with marina and ocean views! On the first floor you will find bedrooms 1 and 2. King size beds in both bedrooms allow guests optimal space and comfort. One bedroom includes an attached bathroom. Washer and dryer are located in the hallway across from the second bathroom and 2-car garage access.

The open-concept living area and kitchen are located on the second level. On a clear day sink into the roomy couch in front of the fireplace and enjoy views of the Channel Islands through the floor-to-ceiling windows! Top the night off with a glass of wine at the bar situated in the corner of the living room, or fill the dining table with friends and family (can seat up to 10) and enjoy a meal. The fully-equipped kitchen comes with stainless steel appliances. The spacious counters and convenient kitchen island are topped with rare and beautiful Van Gough granite, adding to the elegant and modern look of the home. Next to the kitchen is a bathroom and guest bedroom with a trundle bed.

The third floor master suite is absolutely stunning and will have you in awe! A cozy lounge area sits in between the king bed and fireplace. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer gorgeous views of the ocean and islands! The master bathroom has a large stand-in shower with an amazing steam feature, and double sink which provides extra counter space. Take a soak in the bathtub while enjoying views of the marina. The rooftop deck can be accessed from the bathroom or hallway. Remaining bedroom has queen bed and attached bathroom. Charcoal BBQ. Other amenities include free Google on all TV's and Wifi. This home does not have A/C

There are surf boards, two-seat kayak, boogie boards, wet suits, bicycles for the whole family, and beach chairs available to use!!

*Many of our homes have various types of internet & cable access provided by various third parties. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.

Features

Amenities

  • Ocean View

Area

  • Hollywood Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Summer family vacation

July 2022
, Tucson, AZ US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

10 of us stayed at this beach house for a summer get together. The location was perfect, the beds were very comfortable and the house had plenty of room for us to spread out. The property manager did not respond back to my call or texts which was frustrating. When we checked in, the cleaning crew came and told us they forgot to clean a few things which seemed strange. There were some things around the house that were broken such as the screen door and bikes. Overall, we had a really nice stay and the house was great.

Great beach house

July 2022
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great family beach vacation at this property. Great location to the beach and great open spaces for us all to enjoy as a family.

Great stay on Hollywood Beach!

July 2022
, Clovis, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great! The place is beautiful. Everything about it was top notch.

Manager's Response

Philip, thank you for stay at one of our properties. Looking forward to hosting your future getaways!

Have a Wonderful summer

Perfect reunion spot

October 2021
, Oxnard, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fantastic time at our vacation rental. The upstairs living/dining rooms and kitchen were the perfect hang out spot for our group of 8. Beautiful views of the beach and ocean. Comfortable beds and beautiful bathrooms, the place was perfect.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for this beautiful review! We hope you come back and stay with us again!

Wonderful Home

July 2021
, westlake village, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We very much enjoyed our stay at this upscale beach view home. The home is spacious and well stocked and we will definitely look to return. Thank you.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the 5 star review we truly enjoyed having you as guests!

Terrific Vacation

July 2021
, Santa Monica, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The beautiful home provided us wonderful family trip. Highest honors!

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us! Come back again!!

Great Family Vacation

June 2021
, Briarcliff Manor, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great house, wonderful family vacation! Only missing item was beach chairs (quick trip to Walmart solved that!). Second time renting from Remax Gold and they are a pleasure to deal with and a trusted provider!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your awesome review Marc we love having you!

Great Family Vacation

June 2021
, briarcliff manor, NY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great house, wonderful family vacation! Only missing item was beach chairs (quick trip to Walmart solved that!). Second time renting from Remax Gold and they are a pleasure to deal with and a trusted provider!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your awesome review Marc we love having you!

Relaxing family getaway

May 2021
, Bakersfield , CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a really nice time with family enjoying nearby restaurants and shopping. Very relaxing private beach.

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving a nice review! We hope you come back and stay with us again!

Awesome

October 2020
, Carmel, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was great, house, location, amenities!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! Come back again please! You guys were awesome guests!

great house

October 2020
, los angeles, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was beautiful, very clean, and a great location. There was enough bedrooms and bathrooms. The beds were very comfortable. The only downside was that my husband and I couldn't sleep in the master bedroom, because it was not safe for our baby, since the windows open outward from the floor, and my baby could have crawled there, and G-d forbid fallen 3 stories. It's extremely dangerous!! If you have older kids, it's not an issue, but if you have a baby or toddlers, or younger kids, it's dangerous to use the master bedroom. Besides for that, We loved the home and the views were very nice! Well stocked home too. The carpets are all white, (which is the worst color if you are coming with kids) including the staircase, so if you are coming with kids, and you leave any stains, you will be charged to professionally clean all the carpets. Besides for that, I highly recommend the house, and would love to rent it again!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your review Miriam!

great house

October 2020
, los angeles, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was beautiful, very clean, and a great location. There was enough bedrooms and bathrooms. The beds were very comfortable. The only downside was that my husband and I couldn't sleep in the master bedroom, because it was not safe for our baby, since the windows open outward from the floor, and my baby could have crawled there, and G-d forbid fallen 3 stories. It's extremely dangerous!! If you have older kids, it's not an issue, but if you have a baby or toddlers, or younger kids, it's dangerous to use the master bedroom. Besides for that, We loved the home and the views were very nice! Well stocked home too. The carpets are all white, (which is the worst color if you are coming with kids) including the staircase, so if you are coming with kids, and you leave any stains, you will be charged to professionally clean all the carpets. Besides for that, I highly recommend the house, and would love to rent it again!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your review Miriam!

Perfect Luxury Getaway!

July 2020
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Best vacation ever!! The house was clean, gorgeous, perfect and close to the beach.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for leaving a nice review! Please come back again! :)

An exceptional value!

June 2020
, San Diego, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our group of 10 family members had an AMAZING vacation in this house!!! The location is dynamite... just as perfect as can be. The house layout is really nice, and the abundance of bathrooms is great for a group of 10 people. The high-end touches and details in the house makes it feel like a luxurious escape. We loved all the fun items the house had (bikes, helmets, ping-pong table, surfboards, boogie boards, board games, beach towels, beach chairs). It was well-stocked. The short walk to the harbor/marina was awesome. I highly recommend this house!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are glad you had such a great time!

An exceptional value!

June 2020
, San Diego, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our group of 10 family members had an AMAZING vacation in this house!!! The location is dynamite... just as perfect as can be. The house layout is really nice, and the abundance of bathrooms is great for a group of 10 people. The high-end touches and details in the house makes it feel like a luxurious escape. We loved all the fun items the house had (bikes, helmets, ping-pong table, surfboards, boogie boards, board games, beach towels, beach chairs). It was well-stocked. The short walk to the harbor/marina was awesome. I highly recommend this house!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are glad you had such a great time!

Spacious, relaxing escape!

July 2019
, Keller, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was fabulous. We loved the spaces, plenty of kitchen space, eating space, bedrooms & bathrooms. There is a lot of stair climbing with this home. The owners provided beach towels, chairs, umbrellas, children's size body boards, long boards & bikes! The master shower is luxurious once you figure out how to use it (some instructions would be helpful.) I had mixed impressions of the management: no reply to my VRBO questions or payment instructions, I had to call & email to get answers, plus the rental agreement is nothing short of the paperwork required to buy a home. But, during our stay, we requested minor maintenance issues & they were flawless in communication & response. The house has beautiful views & really feels peaceful. With everything white & bright, the mornings were serene & everything you would wish for a vacation. We walked barefoot to the beach since the sand was only about 100 feet away. It was wonderful having outdoor hoses to spray off the sand before re-entering the house. We loved exploring the area on the bikes. The marina was a great place to see crabs & Sea lions. The beach is not too busy & sometimes we had it to ourselves. Even the lifeguard stand is right there, so we felt safer.

Spectacular home, but not perfect

July 2018
, Mariposa, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home was large and perfect for our extended family. We loved its proximity to the beach and to the marina. The master bedroom is absolutely palatial. We had three problems, the wifi didn't work when we arrived. It was fixed about 24 hours later. It did not have enough pots. There were plenty of fry pans, but only one little sauce pan. There were no larger pans or pots to cook with and no barbeque. Also there were no extra sheets with which to cover an air mattress for the toddlers. As a vacation rental owner my self, I make sure there are extra linens for my guests.

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for your response. This is a newer rental for our office. The awesome owners are very involved and want to make sure that all the guests are happy and that their expectations are exceeded! Each one of your concerns have been addressed by the owner. Next time you stay, please give our office a call with any concerns, we are open 7 days a week. We would have been happy to drop off the items you felt were lacking immediately. This is a spectacular home indeed. We do hope you come back and look forward to seeing you again! We appreciate your input!