Row Wrapper 2

3612O - 499025 Hollywood Beach Inboard home Pet friendly

4.6875
(32 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

This home has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms with wood like floors throughout the whole home! Large spacious home that is pet friendly! Located right across the street from the ocean! Walk into this amazing home that has a lockout on the first floor, 1 bedroom with 2 queen beds with the living room and kitchenette, fireplace, go to the 2nd floor and walk into a open beam ceiling open floor plan with kitchen, dining room, and living room. Ocean views in the living room and dining room. 2nd bedroom on the 2nd floor with two queen beds and the 3rd bedroom with 2 queen beds. 3rd floor is the master suite area, master bedroom has a king with large bathroom and outside patio and ocean views in the master room. Flat screen TVs in the home, WIFI, streaming only, NO LAND LINE. Home does have a Keurig coffeemaker so please bring your favorite K-cups! Home is pet friendly, dogs - no cats. Home has charcoal grill.

*Many of our homes have various types of internet & cable access provided by various third parties. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.

**All reservation, 30 nights and longer, MUST be booked over the phone. Any reservations for 30 nights or longer may be subject to price change**

Features

Amenities

  • Pet Friendly

Area

  • Hollywood Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Family Week on Hollywood Beach

July 2022
, SIMI VALLEY, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fantastic time in this beach house just steps from the beach.. a plus with 2 toddlers! The marina is an easy walk and great for browsing and watching sea lions. The house is clean and well supplied with plenty of space for all 10 of us. The layout was perfect for our three families and 3 generations plus 1 dog. We would definitely stay here again.

Oxnard Beach Trip

June 2022
, Irvine, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely home in a good location. Helpful rental staff [got us a rocking chair from another hoo for our fussy baby]. Three different floors really made traveling with a young family AND older people a good experience.Clean beaches. Note: NO lifeguards on the beach in late June.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad we could provide a good experience for you and your family and that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you stay with us again!

Great House!

April 2022
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great house, amazing location, welcoming and comfortable vibe, immaculate, and full of bright light. The new decor with beautiful big couches, large tv's, and lots of sleeping space is perfect for a beach house. Renovated kitchen with lots of counter space and everything you need.

We had a wonderful stay and highly recommend it.
It's steps from the incredible beach, and a 5 minute walk to the marina, shops and wonderful coffee (Honeycup coffee, super!) and Sunday farmers market.
The beds and sheets are new and lots of comfy space, the towels are soft and plentiful. New appliances and super well stocked.
Property managers are professional and responsive and eager to please. They are available both during business hours and have an after hours number that they respond quickly to.
The back deck has gorgeous sunshine and a view of the marina. Its an amazing spot for morning coffee and a good read.
Oxnard has great boating, jet skiing, kayaking, sea lion watching right in the marina, biking, and walking. A great kids park a few blocks away and most importantly a pristine beach that's big and uncrowded.
I cant wait to go back and will take this home again.

Manager's Response

Hi Elizabeth! Thank you so much for the glowing review. We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful stay. Please come back and stay with us again soon!

Overall Nice But a Bit Outdated and Broken Appliances

September 2021
, Encino, CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall very cute and modern, but there were some outdated, dirty, or broken things - some minor like dirty pillows under the cases, broken drawers in the bathroom - but some major, like a broken dishwasher. I had contacted the mgmt co specifically about this bc I saw a bad review, and was assured the dishwasher was fixed and working. It didn't work at all. It ran, but the dishes came out still completely dirty, like it hadn't run at all. We ended up handwashing so much on our vacation, which was a real bummer. Location and beach were great though.

Manager's Response

We are so sorry that the dishwasher was not working! The owners have made major upgrades to the home since them, as it recently changed ownership.

Beautiful house! A couple issues..

August 2021
, San Jose, CA Unknown

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a total of 10 stay in the house. Plenty of room for everyone. Passed reviews I noticed a lot of complaints about the beds. We thought they were fine. The dishwasher did not clean the dishes at all!! We spent way too much time washing by hand! There was not a gas grill, which I specifically ask 6 weeks prior to our stay. There was an old Weber charcoal grill with a broken top. Would of liked to have bbq more. House was clean, very close to the beach!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your review! We are working with the owner to resolve these issues.

Great spot!

October 2020
, Clyde hill, WA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

House is great for families! Well appointed (except bedding!) easy access to the amazing beach. Would definitely book again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving us a review! Please come back again!

Great location

September 2020
, Beverly Hills, CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved the house. Room for the whole family. Steps from the beach. Beds could use an upgrade but besides that we loved it

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We hope you will come back again!

A perfect family Thanksgiving

November 2019
, Glendora, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

All 12 of our family members had a wonderful four days on Hollywood Beach! Ages range from 9 to 75 and we were all comfortable and happy! Even with all the rain we managed to get in walks on the beach, bike rides and hours of family games by the fire!! The home was clean and we had all the supplies we needed to fix a Thanksgiving dinner. The ladies at ReMax were wonderful to work with and we are hoping to return next year!!!

Manager's Response

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!


-RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management

Family beach vacation

September 2019
, Mission Viejo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

A lovely house in a great location for our family of 6 adults, 5 kids and a dog

Great Family House

August 2019
, Chatsworth, CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The house is great for families as it can accommodate at least two good size families.

A great week in Oxnard

June 2019
, Los Angeles, CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

The house is much more impressive on the inside than the outside. It is beautifully decorated and well located to the beach, restaurants, and bike rentals. The beds were comfortable and numerous. The only downside was the construction going on across the street which forced us to keep the windows closed when the workmen were there so that the sawdust wouldn't enter the house. The workmen were there 4 of the 7 days. Also, the construction is a 3 story view killer of the ocean, which is a real shame and may be the reason the house is being sold. The dishwasher door is still a hazard and the microwave went on the fritz while we were there.

very happy, nice place

June 2019
, LA, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very happy and comfortable there. The place was very clean, home well equipped with towels, soap, shampoo, etc. Would stay there again.

very happy, nice place

June 2019
, Beverly Hills, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very happy and comfortable there. The place was very clean, home well equipped with towels, soap, shampoo, etc. Would stay there again.

Great vacation home

September 2018
, Thousand Oaks, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful spacious home. Right across from the beach would highly recommend

Great place!

May 2018
, Beverly Hills, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay was great. We had some plumbing issues but the property management company was on it right away.

Great for Family and Friends

September 2017
, Newbury Park, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was perfect for our weekend getaway. We had family in town from Florida and Georgia. There was plenty of room for everyone. So many things to do nearby.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review and we appreciate you staying with us! 3612 is an amazing place! Hope to see you back soon!

Beach House Thanksgiving

November 2016
, Ventura, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great family reunion. Worked out great for babies, dogs, and grown-ups alike. Ladies at Re-max were great.

Our favorite beach house!

July 2016
, Hederson, NV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was in a great location, super close to the beach with great beach views even though we were not technically on the beach. It was very spacious and comfortable, and the kitchen was well stocked. We loved that there were two large refrigerators at our disposal! The only draw back was that they don't provide any boogie boards or beach cruisers as so many of the other properties do, so we had to bring our own. Other than that we loved this house the most of all the ones we've rented so far.

Mosquito Central

July 2016
, Santa Clarita, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

House is beautiful, well kept, great location, fantastic neighbors, would like the option for daily maid service, downside 3 am each day mosquito infestation, lacking tools to clean the BBQ which is a requirement of the stay, coiled hose broken and has leaks, drain cover in master bath not screwed down, better main TV instructions incase TV gets off HDMI accidentally.

Nice property for reunion

September 2015
, Valencia, Ca United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had 9 people and the house layout is great, open and spacious. Great location. Few of the beds do not have regular box spring and were not really comfortable. All in all very good and definately recommend.

Great location, spacious house but junky appliances etc

September 2015
, Los Angeles, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

Great location and spacious easy house. Basically a great rental but some annoying things:
No toilet paper
No laundry detergent
No sugar (not a disaster but come on!)
Terrible sheets- really the worst poly Walmart quality junk out there
Bring your own pillow if you don't want a 3 dollar hard as rock piece of foam pillow
Dishwasher is terrible and half the glasses and plates come out same level of dirty.
Fridge has a fancy computer water/ice machine etc- doesn't work. A do doesn't detract and water and ice get everywhere.yNot enough ice and incredibly frustrating to use.
Co2 alarm went off at 11 pm and woke up house. Called remax on emergency line because - co2 poisoning is scary- no return phone call. Super.

Oxnard is great because the beach is great. It is huge and clean and lovely. The house isn't directly on the beach but it might as well be. Super duper location. But the onerous cleaning responsibilities on renters (the list is huge and one is even expected to wash all dishes and put them away---INSANE!!) combined with the huge deposit is annoying. Combine that with no detergent and a terrible dishwasher that doesn't even get glasses clean and you will be cursing like a sailor on departure day.
We want you to wash all towels-- but not even supply detergent. SERIOUSLY???

Manager's Response

Thanks for the review. Our office was open Saturday and Sunday during your stay, we wish you would have called with your concerns. That home has a supply closet which has all the extra detergent/paper towels/toilet paper. We would have been happy to assist if we were made aware. We checked the house when you departed and the stocking closet was full. When you called regarding the fridge you specifically said you did not want our repair man to come out to take a look, which he was willing to do that day. I am sorry we do not provide any food at the rentals (sugar) due to liability issues. I will speak to the owner regarding the sheets and pillows. As far as the cleaning responsibilities, as we discussed when you checked in, all we ask you to do is strip each bed that was slept in and leave the sheets on the floor next to the bed and start one load of towels. The whole process should be no more than 10 min. We appreciate your stay with us. Please keep in mind in future, we are open 7 days a week to assist all our renters. We are happy to help as long as we are made aware. Thanks again, this home is amazing and always gets great reviews. Hope you stay with us again in the future.

Memories

August 2015
, Port Hueneme, CA United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Lots of laughs and fun connecting with family from all over.

3612 0-hollywood beach inboard home

July 2015
, la puente, ca United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

stayed one week. great location, close to beach and marina

Estrada Family Vacation

July 2015
, Oxnard, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Everyone had a great time, the view was great since the house in front was only one story.Bedrooms made for multiple kids to sleep in, kitchen was very useful....Parking was more than adequate and neighbors seemed accommodating.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review of 3612 Ocean Drive! This home is located right across the street from the beautiful Pacific Ocean. We're happy to hear you had such a good time in it. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to any correspondence we have with you in the future!

Women's Retreat

September 2014
, Malibu, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This home was lovely & clean!!! We had a wonderful long weekend and very much enjoyed the proximity to the beach & harbor. Would highly recommend, BUT...if the weather will be warm, would also recommend verifying that screens have been added to all windows (some were missing during our stay, allowing flies to visit). All-in-all, a very positive experience!!!

Family Vacation at beach house in Oxnard

July 2014
, Grand Junction, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented 2 houses close together, used 1 for all the meals and games etc. Had a wonderful time. Beach close and ocean beautiful. Houses were very clean and plenty of towels and kitchen utensils. We were all very pleased with the accommodations. thank you for a pleasant vacation.

Great family reunion house!

July 2014
, La Canada, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful vacation ! The house had a great floor plan with plenty of room for our family. The ocean views from the second & third levels were awesome and the beach access was convenient . We hope to return again next summer.

Vacation

June 2014
, Rosamond, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a very enjoyable time. It was close to beach and lot of things to do.
We had fun with family. I would love to come again next year.

3612Ocean Drive

May 2014
, Henderson, NV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was outstanding. Modern,well equipped, well decorated and with excellent ocean views. I would happily stay there again.

Awesome House

February 2014
, Cypress, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This house was better than advertised. It has a cool set-up where the 2nd floor is the main floor. There's a couple of verandas and the house has an open layout. It's located across from the beach and the neighborhood is very quiet. Overall, great house with great location. Would highly recommend.

Manager's Response

We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!

Perfect for us!

January 2014
, Visalia, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were looking for a place to get away with a bunch of friends and family. We found it in this location!! A great location and a fantastically designed and appointed home. So grateful we found this rental- we WILL be back.

Manager's Response

RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management is happy you enjoyed your stay at the sea! We look forward to seeing you next time!

very satisfied but someone did not bring the bbq that was promise

December 2013
, Moorpark, Ca United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

will book next year