805-832-4075 Ventura County
Book by phone: +1 (805) 832-4075

5444R- 339764 *SEPTEMBER SPECIAL* Seacliff Surfbreak Beach House

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 8, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

5444 Rincon Beach Park Ventura, CA 93001 United States

*** Call now for our SEPTEMBER SPECIAL rates!

Imagine waking up to the hypnotic resonance of the ocean waves and the intoxicating views of the golden California coast. This is just the beginning... Experience the famous semi-private surf break right in front of your home (formerly known as "Stanley’s Diner") in southern Rincon, jumping dolphins, blazing sunsets, and a delightful garden. The Channel Islands fill your view out the front windows as you prepare your meals … relax in the hot tub under the stars which overlooks the ocean ... enjoy the outdoor fire ring while others play bocci ball, frisbee or badminton on the sand just steps from the back door … ride your bike along the ocean bike path.

Luxurious 4-bedroom ocean front accommodations (all queen size beds), three bathrooms, a tranquil den, outdoor dining & lounge area, outdoor shower over-looking the ocean. The public beach in front of the house is dry twice daily at low tide only, while the front yard is private, full of sand and protected from the tides. Kids can therefore build sand castles and play beach games all day, every day in the private front yard. Home is located inside the gated Seacliff Beach Colony.

Enjoy nearby tours of the wineries of Santa Barbara County (where "Sideways" was set & filmed) … rent trail horses in Ojai ... enjoy sophisticated shopping, antiquing, restaurants, and movie theaters in Santa Barbara, Montecito, Malibu, Ventura & Los Angeles, with a huge outlet mall in nearby Camarillo and amusement parks in LA. With so many local activities, you will be wishing that you could stay for a year!

Seacliff Beach Colony. Gated community oceanfront home was in Wheel Chair Traveling Magazine!
http://www.wheelchairtraveling.com/index.php?page=destinations&desc=accessible-ca-beach-house

*High-speed WiFi and premium cable is provided. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.

**All reservation, 30 nights and longer, MUST be booked over the phone. Any reservations for 30 nights or longer may be subject to price change**

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story
Unit Code 5444 R
Beds 4 queen beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 1 loft
Floor Area 1350 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living/Family/Media Rooms Flat screen TV, Ceiling Fans, Fireplace
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave, Toaster, Coffee Maker, Cookware
Check in and Check out times 4PM Check-In, 10 AM Check-Out
Average Manager Rating (Based on 998 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 35 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
94 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • One of our Favorites!

    Stayed 16 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bakersfield, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Our second year here, this year 16 days of bliss! Things we love...The beautiful view of the ocean, the sunsets, the very private beach, the awesome succulents, the safe area for our pet Belle to hang out, the sound of being right on the water, the comfortable beds, the kitchen and living area looking out to the ocean, the four separate bedroom areas with an option for a fifth in the library room, great for when you have loud sleepers in the family! The three shower and toilet areas, a real plus. The outside shower with warm water...yes! The fire pit, the hot tub to warm up in after and evening swim in the ocean.
    What we don't love...The ants! This year they were everywhere. I think they said everyone was having a problem with them this year. If you see them, call to have them come and spray. They're just little tiny ones but they will not leave on their own. Once they came to spray, they were gone. Also, just to let you know, the house is pet friendly which is the main reason we stay here, it's perfect for our pet. But with that said, we did have several days that we could smell what we think was cat urine in several areas of the house. I bought a can of Lysol spray and it seemed to take care of the issue for the time we were there. Oh and refrigerator has a leak inside (did last year too) We simple put a bowl in to catch the water and emptied when full. Not a big deal just FYI. All in all, we love staying here. We believe it is a great value for the cost compared to other rentals in this area...right on the water. It is not fancy, it is not the cleanest we've stayed in, but definitely the most comfortable for our family and pet. We will be back again. Oh and and one last thing...the girls at Re/Max are the best and the owner was very accommodating when we asked to rent the fight on PayPerView.

    • Manager Responded on 9/11/2017

      Thank you so much for your review! In regards to pets and the smell this owner has decided to no longer allow pets at this rental. Glad you had a nice time and look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Annual beach vaca

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bakersfield, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We usually stay in Oxnard always in a different rental because of time we book. It's hard to coordinate three schedules of extremely busy people. This year we saw this lovely rental, farther north, but decided to try it. The house is really cute and comfortable. Loved how close we were to the water, but missed having dry beach to lay out on. There was an ant problem but easily contained. The owner was really nice and truly concerned we enjoyed our stay. The home owners association was kinda rude, calling out our dogs for barking when it was the neighbor's dog who started and barked longer than ours (home owner too, not a renter). I would definitely stay here again if it's available when we book.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Thank you for the great review! Glad you had a great time at this awesome spot!

  •  
  • Beautiful beachfront beach house

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We had a spectacular time at this beautiful beach front home. Spectacular view of the ocean, gorgeous succulent garden back yard with plenty of room for kids to play, and a well appointed comfortable home highlight this rental. The home is located within a 30 min or so drive to Santa Barbara and an even shorter drive to Carpinteria. Highly recommend this home.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Thank you for the great review! So glad you had a great time and look forward to having you back soon!

  •  
  • Nice Weather for 4 days, "Where's the Beach"

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Paula, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome weather for the first part of the week. Access to the beach is limited. There is actual no beach for the most part. Had to pack up the car and drive to the old oil piers for a beach. So for kids its not that good. As for adults who want a view and relax awesome. Cool neighbors, did meet some real nice people. Also you have a few rich snob type, but that's ok.

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2017

      Thank you for your review. Being that this home is literally on the ocean you do have to be mindful of the tide here. The owner has made the front yard private and full of sand. The ocean and private beach are available at low tide or at Hobson Park 1/4 mile down coast. This home is one of our most popular. It seems once you have stayed here and relaxed, there is nothing quite like it! Again, glad you had fun, hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • 5444 rincon beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan M from West Hollywood, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Better than I could have hoped for!

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2017

      Thank you for your review! We have to agree with you on this. The home is amazing!

  •  
  • Even Better Than Expected

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Justin S from Woodland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The deal seemed almost too good to be true. Three bedrooms, on the water, and near Carpinteria/Ventura. We were in town for a wedding and it ended up being even better than we could have imagined. The gated community felt safe and many of the neighbors said hi and were quite friendly. The only minor negative was the wifi was not working while we were there and I needed it for some work I was doing. The house was clean, as advertised, and a great place to get away to. The place to pickup keys is quite a ways from the property (30 minutes, more with traffic), so you might consider the lock box service.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2017

      Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy you had a great time! I am sorry that you did not call us about the WIFI. We have staff on-call 24/7 and would have been happy to come and help. Next time, give us a call. The WIFI is working and is checked at each arrival and departure. Again, thank you for coming and looking forward to your return.

  •  
  • By the ocean

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine L from Ventura, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had such a relaxing stay here. I slept so good every night listening to the ocean waves crash. It's a cute house that has everything you could need at a more affordable rate compared to other ocean front rentals. We also loved the fire pit for roasting marshmallows.

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2016

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Great place for extended family vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erin L from Mc Kinney, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a delightful time on the beach in this home. It is very comfortable with plenty of beds for sleeping and outdoor seating. The staff at the property management company was very responsive to the few questions or issue see experienced. Very well stocked with linens and kitchen utensils. Note that the only dining table is the one located outside. We brought along a folding table to use for games inside when it was too cool to stay outside. Several of our guests inquired about renting the place for their own family vacations.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2016

      Thank you for your stay with us at 5444 Rincon! So glad you had a great time! Next time, please note there is a heater above that outdoor dining table which will keep you nice and warm while you are eating! We do appreciate your staying with us and look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Lovely location

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry W from Valencia, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Some minor issues. Oder of cat urine I think ,in master bedroom,and library.
    Issue for hot water in house, because cold water faucet on outdoor shower was slightly open,causing no hot water inside...resolved by plumber phone call. Light bar in master bath,over sink corroded and dirty.

  •  
  • Great getaway for the family

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Westlake Village, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed with our 3 small kids and 2 French Bulldogs and everyone had a great time. We had great weather and spent the days fishing, boogie boarding and hiking along the beach looking at wildlife and collecting seaglass. Wonderful, idyllic surroundings. The bedrooms are all comfortably furnished, all beds provided a great night's sleep which can't always be said of many rentals. The property was accurately described, the only thing I would point out is that while the beach directly in front of the house is only usable twice a day at low tide, depending on the time of month/year, that may be a very short time or none at all. You can always walk a ways to where there is a wider beach to use. We took the kids to SB Zoo and stayed and had an early dinner in Santa Barbara, we also went to Padaro Grill one day and hung out at the beach there and rented bikes in Carpinteria and had some burgers at The Spot and frozen yogurt at YoYumYum. Also did a day at Arroyo Burro, a dog friendly beach a little way up the 101. Overall, a very relaxing vacation in beautiful locale.

  •  
  • A relaxing and peaceful getaway!!! Really perfect!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie V from Altadena , CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had the most amazing week at this beautiful property. The house was beach comfortable, very clean, and had everything we needed. It was a private, gated, low-key neighborhood, but the neighbors were friendly and helpful. The view of the ocean is spectacular. We loved the fact that we could bring our dog too! We rented at the last minute and the rental managers were super helpful and efficient. Can't wait to go back!

  •  
  • LARC Travel Club- a premium beach stay experience

    Stayed 11 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven B from SAUGUS, CA recommends this vacation rental

    we loved the house. the amenities in the house offer the space to enjoy everything with all your family. Location is perfect for close Carpentaria and Santa Barbara trips. Look forward to spending more time next year. please contact to setup 2016 stay.

  •  
  • Getting Away From It All

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda B from Camarillo, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Very relaxing. Loved the ocean sound right in your back yard.

  •  
  • Better than Disneyland!

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carrie A from Aurora, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We LOVED this place! We stayed there for 9 nights with our 3 children (11), (9), and (6). It was like we had our own private beach. The kids had never been to Disneyland either so we made the 2 hour drive down for the day. All 3 of them kept asking, when can we go back to our beach house and boogie board? :-) We had bought a 3 day park hopper pass, and the kids said they did not want to go back...they simply wanted to stay at the HOUSE. We boogie boarded, walked the beach, and discovered all sorts of wonderful things. We enjoyed the high tide as it forced everyone to rest, but still enjoy the surroundings. The kids said, this was the best vacation EVER and when are we coming back? The house was charming, the beds were comfortable, and we had everything we was a true delight! Thank you Peter for sharing your slice of paradise!!

  •  
  • Awesome vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Suzanne M from Long Beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home with private beach!! Perfect for the kids and our dog! The upstairs loft was really too hot to sleep in, so luckily we had brought an air mattress and the kids were moved downstairs to an open area. Loved how private the beach was and we felt safe letting the kids play on the rocks out front.

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    lorrie l from COVINA, California recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and our 3 kids (ages 2,2,8) and my parents and sister stayed for the week. The house was perfect!!! It was clean and extremely comfortable. It was well stocked, it had everything we needed. The location was excellent and the views were amazing! We were able to enjoy the beach for several hours everyday. The backyard was great, the giant sandbox, fire pit, jacuzzi, and outdoor dining and seating made it excellent. The management was extremely friendly and helpful! Can't wait to visit again!

  •  
  • Seacliff Beach House

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to relax. Comfortable and well-maintained house. Would be useful to have more information about beaches, hikes, easily accessible from Seacliff.

  •  
  • Beach House to Build Memories!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maxine Y from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at this comfortable beach house. The location was absolutely perfect for all our activities and interests. Our entire family ages 13-80+ enjoyed it whether biking on nearby trails, kayaking or surfing practically in front of the house, exploring Ventura shops and restaurants, or enjoying the hot tub and fire pit in the evening! We'd love to do it again!

  •  
  • Great Time

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David w from Coos Bay, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay. Very accessible, great view. Can't get much closer to the water.

    • Manager Responded on 1/3/2016

      Thank you for your review of 5444 Rincon Beach Park! We're happy to hear you had such a good time in it and we look forward to any correspondence we have with you in the future!

  •  
  • Not very satisfied.

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ojai, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I asked the property management if there was direct access to the beach and they told us that there was direct access to the beach from the home and there wasn't. You had to walk a ways to find steps to the beach. They also told us that no parties were allowed in this area and the night we arrived the neighbor had a big party. Very little beach during the day.

    • Manager Responded on 3/17/2015

      I am so sorry that you were not given the correct information. This incredible house has its own private beach directly on the property along with a brand new hot tub Jacuzzi just for the renters overlooking the garden, private beach, ocean and the setting sun. The steps to the beach are 7 houses down. Because this home sits directly on the water, access to the beach depends on the tides. As far as parties you are correct. A vacation rental is subject to certain rules and regulations. Of course, a small gathering is totally fine. The home next door is privately owned in this 49 home gated community, so they are not subject to the rules of a vacation rental contract. We take great pride in our properties and do our best to make our guests and the neighbors happy!

  •  
  • Beautiful! We didn't want to leave!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Meghann M from Jamaica Plain, MA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I rented this house for our time in CA for our destination wedding for us and some out of town guests to stay in. The house is perfect - has everything you need, beds are comfortable and the open layout in the front makes it seem larger than it is.
    Only complaint would be that the propane tank was empty (we just filled it up) and the fire pit was full. Both were easy fixes, and neither had a negative effect on our stay.
    The views, even with fog some mornings, are gorgeous - we couldn't have asked for better :-)

  •  
  • Awesome time.....great home

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Philip C from Chandler, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    We had a week long stay and thoroughly enjoyed everything! The home's back yard was great for the kids to play in the sand. The home gave us everything we needed from comfortable beds (every room including a loft with nice Queen beds), great bed linens & pillows, plenty of towels ,etc. This was a great place for a family get together. The only negative, which wasn't even that bad, was that the tide was high most of the time so there wasn't immediate access to a sandy beach for the kids. There was a small time at lower tide they could wander the beach pools and hunt for crabs, it just would have been nice if it were for a longer period of time. The water came right up to the rocks most of the day, but that made for amazing surf fishing! We caught a lot of pretty large Ray's and Shark's. All round a great place to stay and we would certainly recommend it.

  •  
  • Perfect relaxing, secluded beach house!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Studio City, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This house is perfect for a relaxing, secluded vacation. It is on the ocean with unbelievable views and sunsets. The pictures show the house exactly as it is. There were no surprises. It is fairly remote, which is exactly what our family needed, but make sure you stock up on anything you need because it is a drive to the stores, restaurants, etc. We biked to the nearby beach, roasted marshmallows in the fire pit, kids boogie boarded (supplied plus surfboards and kayaks), used the Jacuzzi, and just enjoyed the ocean and sunsets. Neighbors are friendly and our dog loved it too!

    As other reviews have indicated, you must be diligent about not leaving food out (it will attract ants) and there is little to no beach. Both didn't bother us a bit.

    We only wish we could have stayed longer and will be back!

  •  
  • very peaceful

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phyllis I from Simi Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the privacy and the succulents in the yard. House was comfortable especially master bedroom. Only down side is not much beach time because tide stays high in front of house.

  •  
  • Beach vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda B from Camarillo, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful view but no beach because of the tide table.

  •  
  • Private beach getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Hollywood, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The location cannot be beat. Highly recommended for a relaxing, private getaway that's conveniently located.

  •  
  • Wonderful Beach House

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darren S from Redwood City, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This beach house offered everything our family needed. The house was great, the yard was perfect for our young children and closed off to the rocks and ocean. The only bummer was the fog, but that was expected but the house was perfect size. Hope to be back again.
    And the management company was great about dealing with problems, called them and they resolved it within a few hours.

  •  
  • Seacliff Beach House

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra L from Uintah, UT recommends this vacation rental

    The house was clean and neat, there were some small ants in the kitchen but they didn't eat much, the master bed/bath was very nice and comfortable bed but the other beds were quite hard and uncomfortable, plenty of towels and a nice outside shower, we were not able to enter the ocean from the property but had to walk a short distance, few houses, down on either side, due to we could not catch the tide right, the waves broke quite close to the shore so a little hard for surfing and bogie boarding but it was a great vacation, water was a bit on the cold side but the kids didn't care, a surf board and bogie board were there to use, the home is located in a locked community and is quite far from any shops or stores, especially in traffic, was all in all a very nice vacation and with planning on our part could have been even better,
    Thanks for the great vacation

  •  
  • Great family retreat right on the ocean

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from McLean, VA recommends this vacation rental

    This house is perfectly situated right on the beach. It is cozy and comfortable. The 'backyard' is like a huge sandbox perfect for kids. The kitchen is basic but well-stocked with everything you will need, and falling to sleep every night to the sound of the waves hitting the sea wall at high-tide was a gift, as was luxuriating in the hot tub perfectly situated for watching the sunset at night. The beds are comfortable. The master bedroom is lovely - the other two bedrooms are quite small but cozy, and the upstairs room is basic but has another bed right under an open window overlooking the ocean. The property management company was friendly and responsive. The house is a 10 minute drive from Carpinteria (great family beach) and 20 minutes to Santa Barbara and Ojai, perfect for day excursions. We had a wonderful stay!

  •  
  • not worth the money spent

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest does not recommend this vacation rental.

    When we arrived there were ants everywhere including the beds. There was black mold growing in the shower (rental company did send someone back out to clean mold) the spa was dirty and lots sand in it when we arrived. Bbq does not reach temp above 200° and the propane was empty when we arrived as well. There was construction going on at both house on each side and was very loud. Would recommend using remaxgoldcoast to book a property just not this location.

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2012

      Seacliff Beach & Garden is one of our favorite properties. Rincon has world class surf, and this home is graceful and in a very desirable community. 1) As to ants, the cleaners clean everything in the home after and before each tenant. This includes scrubbing the kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms, floors, etc. and washing all sheets and linens every time a tenant moves out. Renter left food crumbs, which attracted ants. If open food is not left out, ants will not be a problem. 2) As to the shower, the cleaners were sent out that same day and fixed the problem. 3) As to sand in the spa, the spa is cleaned after every renter -- all sand is removed, and the water cleaned. The spa is next to the sandy front yard, and renter did not, before entering the spa, use the foot bath provided. 4) As to the BBQ, as soon as we were notified, a new BBQ was purchased and set-up at the home. Three full propane tanks are at the house, which is substantially more than tenants use. 5) As to the construction next door, it has been completed, and no additional construction is planned at this time.

  •  
  • One of Our Best Vacation Weeks ever!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Renee T from La Quinta, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful week at the Seacliff Beach and Garden House. Our whole family was there and there was plenty of room for everyone. 4 bedrooms plus a Den and 3 bathrooms made it very comfortable for our three daughters and soon in laws and their families. The quality of towels and bedding were a pleasant surprise. Plus all the beach towels that were provided. The kitchen was well equipped. Loved the spa and the grill.
    The children are little so having the enclosed yard was perfect. They just played in the sand in the yard all day!! A great time was had by all! Would definitely stay there again. The rental staff that we worked with were all very friendly and made our stay very easy!!

  •  
  • Not quite enough for the money spent

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Prescott Valley, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Seemed expensive for the condition and amenities, size of home, etc...

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2012

      This ocean front vacation rental is located in a very desirable gated community, with amazingly beautiful views. This home sleeps 8 so if you have a full house it only comes out to $62 per person a night, and this is at the peak of our summer pricing. This beats any hotel! You get a full house ON the ocean!!

  •  
  • Sea cliff beach house

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jill W from Oakland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice house. Great location. Outside furniture was all falling apart and should be replaced. Kitchen needs better array of cooking utensils and knives. Also, house should have a book with troubleshooting for spa, electric box, etc.

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2012

      The owner just recently bought a beautiful new spa and great new outside furniture!!!!

  •  
  • Nice place but construction noise and old spa

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Francine P recommends this vacation rental

    The house next door was under construction, very noisy and loud starting at 7:30am everyday including Sat and Sun. I was not informed of the construction until the day I checked in. According to property manager the construction stared the week prior. I show of been notified then not the day of my arrival. Spa very old and heater took 3 full days to heat up the water to a luke warm temp, never really got hot.

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2011

      Construction is completed and no construction is planned at this time. This home is located in an exclusive beach community and is oceanfront with a great backyard to enjoy the view. The owner has just purchased a beautiful new spa!!!!

  •  
  • This was something I had wanted to experience for a long time.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sherman Oaks, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband, our 2 dogs and myself had the most wonderful time. There is nothing quite like the constant sound of the waves crashing on the rocks.The extra bedrooms and bathrooms were great for having our friends enjoy this fun beach house with us. Linens
    and towels were very good quality and ample. This private and remote colony is a true find.

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2012

      We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! :)

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Sep 30, 2017 $380 $1,881 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2017-Oct 31, 2017 na $2,080 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
34.340311,-119.414488

RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management 3550 Harbor Blvd 2-104 Channel Islands, CA 93035 +1 (805) 832-4075 info@stayatthesea.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon